MICAH's Board of Directors is comprised of individuals from different faiths and different walks of life. The one thing that they have in common is a belief that everyone in Minnesota without exception, has an opportunity for decent, safe, and affordable housing and a commitment to turn that belief into reality.

Gary Kwong

United Church of Christ in New Brighton

Reverend Dr. Arthur Agnew

Bethesda Missionary Baptist

Yende Anderson

New Americans Alliance for Development

Jerry Daily

All Saints Catholic Church, Lakeville

Daisy Barton
CROSS Services

Catherine Elizabeth Fleming
Senior IT Program Consultant

Hector Garcia
Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs

George Gorbatenko
St. John in the Wilderness Episcopal Church

Devin Hogan

Farhio Khalif
Voice of East African Women 

Jean Lee
Children's Hope International

Jean MacFarland (Past President)
Mary Mother of the Church

Ken Pettis
Ph.D. Project

Sue Watlov Phillips (Founding Board Member)
Integrated Community Solutions, Inc.
Elim Church and Hope Avenue
On leave of absence from Board of Directors while Executive Director of MICAH

Robert Thompson